Another Drop In the Bucket

Image

 

I’m not sure where this lovely photo came from, but it reminded me strongly of my upcoming novel. I thank the artist for their lovely abilities, and I hope they don’t mind me posting this straight from google.

It’s almost hard to believe, even still, that my novel is getting published. Amethyst Epiphany was a novel I birthed in six months when I was working as a telemarketer. It’s crazy to think that soon it’s going to be an actual book in people’s hands. Many of my coworkers have vowed not only to buy one but several copies of my novel. They help me get more and more excited as this process goes on.

My editors keep teaching me new things about writing and the editing process as I go along, and the fun truly seems to be starting. I’m so, so very excited to be among the author’s in their fine crew.

Can’t wait to see my novel in print. Maybe then I will realize that this dream is becoming slowly a reality.

& I can’t wait to work and continue working on the sequels.

Leave a Reply

